2016 Moms! Holiday Gift Guide 

Ohhh… I am in LOVE with these items on my Christmas wish list. {One will do; you need to give them options. Right?} Click each link to take you directly to where you can purchase each fabulous item. 

Happy Shopping! Merry Christmas. 🎄 🎁🎉

❤️Jen


1. Apron – $ 74

Have you seen these “Proper Bad Ass Aprons” from Hedley & Bennett? I’m in love. They had me at pockets & pinstripes! 😍 Plus, they come in pint-size for those parents wanting to introduce their kids to the kitchen. Sweet!

❄️

2. Josie B. Doormat– $44

With messages – for anyone gracing your frontdoor – like: “Bye Felicia,” “Better late than ugly” and my fave, “If you’re Amazon, a Babysitter or Joanna Gaines. We’re home” you’ll be the talk of the town! Be sure to check out some of their racier styles too. Be careful…  I may or may not have had coffee spew from my nose while browsing  Josie B.‘s etsy page. LMAO!

❄️

3. Roomba iRobot – $375+

Imagine, vacuuming your home while you’re not there. Crazy AMAZING!  

❄️

4. Glen Ivy Spa Giftcard – $ ANY

Glen Ivy Hot Springs is one of my favorite places to relax. Rejuvenate in the 150 year old hot springs, take a mud bath or splurge for a massage. You deserve it! Now through December 21st  you can purchase a $100 gift card for only $85!

❄️

5. Spitfire Fringe Boots – $250

Fringe!!! These adorable buckskin boots are handcrafted & made especially for you. The ladies of junk gypsy are sweet as pie and uber creative. They have graced HGTV, designed for pottery barn and just added their own book to my bookshelf. Can I be Jolie and Amie when I grow up?

❄️

6. Sunglasses – $96

The infinity sign happening on the front of these shades will have everybody taking a double take. The large lenses are on trend and flattering on every face. I just love this pair of Tom Ford Women’s Sandra Oversized Red Gradient Sunglasses that I found on Amazon prime.

❄️

7. Silver Stacking Rings – $59 ea. 

Lisa Leonard has created simplicity in a personalized ring. Wearing your children’s names on your finger is a gentle reminder of how much you love them. Stack them up with a pair of jeans our dress them up. My faves are made in silver. Lisa creates all types of jewelry. Check out her website.

❄️

8. Keurig Brewing – $179.99

I see coffee as a treat. Mmm… hazelnut.  Are you a fan of donut shop, French vanilla or PSL?  It’s nice to not have to brew a whole pot. With this brewing system everyone you’re with can have a different type of coffee. The options are endless. This unit allows for singleserving or more. 

Leave a comment