Christmas Wish List for Women >> Gift Guide

This collection of goods is perfect for the WOMEN in your life. I’m sure you’ll see that there’s something for every woman on your Christmas list! Is she a mom? Your best friend? Traveler – always on the go? We’ve got you covered!
IMG_0235.JPG

1. MAC HUGGABLE LIPCOLOUR – in Touché
I receive so many compliments every time I wear this lipstick.
MAC Cosmetics
$20

2. CD >> Adele – 25
Hello… This entire CD has me swooning. Her musical talent is phenomenal.
Target
$13.99

3. Robe >> Charter Club Robe
Normally, I wouldn’t recommend buying her “clothing” for Christmas… sizes often vary too much. However, a robe is a brilliant gift option. This one is super cozy, perfect for cuddling up on the couch with a glass of wine {or hot cocoa} in hand. Ahhh…
Macy’s
$28.99 {Today’s Sale}

4. Camera >> Fujifilm Instax Mini 8
Crazy cool pictures in hand at the touch of a button!
Urban Outfitters
$80 {The current sale price is a steal. Normally this is $100!}

5. Purse >> Coach Edie Shoulder Bag
I absolutely love the modest vibe that this handbag gives off. The fact that it doesn’t have logos all over it makes it even more usable. So on trend.
Coach
$325

6. Boots >> ‘Lambert’ Fringe Booties
OMG! These are UH-MAZE-ING!
Nordstrom
$90

7. Sunglasses >> SPY “Farrah” Happy Lens Collection Polarized Sunglasses
I sport these shades & LOVE them! Have you tried the polarized “Happy Lens” by SPY Optic? The color and clarity of these lenses are unreal.
SPY Optic
$42 {Current SALE price.}

8. Keurig 2.0 K500 Coffee Maker
Brewing System with Carafe
I don’t know what I’d do with out my Keurigs!?! Yes, Keurigs! I own 3. I’ve been asked by my CarseatDancers, “How many cups of coffee have you had today?” My reply: “Not enough!” Keurig has made my LOVE of coffee grow immensely.
Bed Bath & Beyond
$199.99 {Remember to use your 20% off coupon when purchasing.}

Merry Christmas & Happy Shopping!
xoox, Jen

Leave a Reply

