Mumford & Sons to Celebrate 10 Years {Happily} Married to My Main Squeeze

To celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary I took my hubby to the Mumford & Sons concert. We had a fantastic little getaway and totally recommend seeing these phenomenal musicians. Local food trucks {Bacon MANia was my fave.}, libations, colorful decorations and the pre-show, especially the giddiness of the silly, talented, Wonderful Glorious EELS, made for an enjoyable afternoon. The show began at dusk and consisted of a fun laser and light show; it was super romantic! They sang a considerable mix of current hits and “older” songs to create a lovely ambiance and memorable show.

20130603-141620.jpg
Cheers!
xoox, Jen

Follow me on Twitter—> @CarseatDancers
See you on Pinterest!
& I LOVE Klout too.

2 thoughts on “Mumford & Sons to Celebrate 10 Years {Happily} Married to My Main Squeeze

  1. I’m really inspired with your writing skills and also with the structure to your weblog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you customize it your self? Either way stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to see a great weblog like this one today..

  2. Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my blog thus i got here
    to return the choose?.I’m attempting to to find issues to improve my website!I guess its adequate to use a few of your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

